Live Knit Success!

I shouldn’t be surprised a bunch of delightful people getting together to knit would be an excellent idea, but I never imagined it would be it such a marvelous time!

How are you guys so awesome and such adorable pets? I’m stoked to have met all you fun people, enough that I’m officially making it a thing.

I know Tuesdays and Fridays don’t work for everyone so I’m amenable to having more than one day, thus I ask you knitters and crocheters:

  • What are two days that are good?
  • How often would you like to hang out? I’d like to do a bi-monthly thing but if enough people are into it, I’ll make it a weekly thing.
  • Anything else you’d like to add?
11 thoughts on “Live Knit Success!

  1. Awesome idea and great chat last night. Monday’s and Friday’s (mostly…) are good for me, but it changes by the week so be easier for me to say I’ll join if I can. Bi-monthly sounds good also as I’m not sure I can commit to every week. And nope nothing else to add πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Huzzah! You’re a second vote for Monday, so I might have to rethink the second one a bit. I think it will start off bi-monthly and if I can set up a space for a regular live knit (even when I can’t make it), it become a weekly thing πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Great to hear you had a awesome time – although, as you say, not surprising. I’m usually best Mondays and Tuesdays. Bimonthly would suit, although if you have them more often I my be able to jump in – depending on the week.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My schedule is pretty random–no specific day of the week is consistently good or bad for me except Wednesdays usually don’t work well. Other than that, just pick times that seem good for most and I’ll join in whenever I can! Thanks again for launching this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thursdays are out then, I super want you to make the next one! It willeither be Monday or a Tuesday same bat time and same bat channel πŸ™‚ I have to re-tally the votes but how cool would that make the start of the week?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

